More than just a pretty face.

CALL US AT 416-944-3376

Name Ext Email

Partners

Jae Gold, BA, CFE, CPA, CA 223 jgold@ggca.com
Michelle Gold 221 mgold@ggca.com

Accountants

Joel Arshoff, CPA, CA 225 jarshoff@ggca.com
Derek Fernandes, BAFM, MAcc, CPA 253 dfernandes@ggca.com
Brandon Goldberg, CPA, CA 260 bgoldberg@ggca.com
Sondra Gold, BAS, CPA, CA 222 sgold@ggca.com
Brandon Ha, BAcc, MAcc, CPA 255 bha@ggca.com
Jie Li, B.Math 228 jli@ggca.com
Prabhjot Mehmi, BBA 257 pmehmi@ggca.com
Licy Wang, BAcc 258 lwang@ggca.com

Bookkeeper

Alex Schnob, BAcc 232 aschnob@ggca.com
Andrea Steele, B.A. 229 asteele@ggca.com

Admin Staff

Amelia Hussain 224 ahussain@ggca.com
Jeanine Nesbeth 231 jnesbeth@ggca.com
Sharon Rich 230 srich@ggca.com