More than just a pretty face.

CALL US AT 416-944-3376

name ext. email
Partner/Associate    
Jae Gold, BA, CFE, CA, CPA 223 jgold@ggca.com
Michelle Gold 232 mgold@ggca.com
     
Accountants    
Derek Fernandes 222 dfernandes@ggca.com
Sondra Gold, BAS, CA, CPA
222 sgold@ggca.com
Jie Li 228 jli@ggca.com
Alex Schnob 232 aschnob@ggca.com
Brandon Ha 255 bha@ggca.com
Aryan Omidwar 257 aomidwar@ggca.com
     
Bookkeeper    
Jeanine Nesbeth 231 jnesbeth@ggca.com
Andrea Steele 229 asteele@ggca.com
     
Support    
Sharon Rich 230 srich@ggca.com
Muni Sian 224 msian@ggca.com