More than just a pretty face.

CALL US AT 416-944-3376

Name Ext Email

Partners

Jae Gold, BA, CFE, CA, CPA 223 jgold@ggca.com
Michelle Gold 221 mgold@ggca.com

Accountants

Sondra Gold, BAS, CA,CPA 222 sgold@ggca.com
Jie Li, B.Math 228 jli@ggca.com
Derek Fernandes, BAFM, M.Acc 253 dfernandes@ggca.com
Brandon Ha, M.Acc 255 bha@ggca.com
Joel Arshoff, CPA, CA 225 jarshoff@ggca.com
Maxine Thompson, B.Sc (Hons) 260 mthompson@ggca.com
Prabhjot Mehmi, BBA 257 pmehmi@ggca.com

Bookkeeper

Alex Schnob, B.Acc 232 aschnob@ggca.com
Andrea Steele, B.A. 229 asteele@ggca.com

Admin Staff

Sharon Rich 230 srich@ggca.com
LeeAnne Money, BA 224 lmoney@ggca.com
Jeanine Nesbeth 231 jnesbeth@ggca.com